Links

Links to Playback Theatre groups and organizations

InternationalIPTN

Playback Theatre groups in Europe and USA

When you register, you can leave information about your Playback Theater group and it will be listed here with the next site update.

country name website facebook
Austria Adhoc Theater Vienna www.adhoctheater.com
PT Endorphine www.playbacktheater-endorphine.at
Belgium For You – 4U Brussels click here
Playb(L)ack www.playblack.be click here
ViceVersa www.viceversa-therater.eu
Bulgaria Here and Now theatrehereandnow.wordpress.com click here
Estonia Tartu Spontaansusteater www.spontaansus.ee
Finland Foxtrott www.kasvunpaikka.fi
Kapriisi www.tarinateatterikapriisi.fi click here
Storia www.storia.fi
Tarinaiset click here
Tarinateatteri Acts tarinateatteriacts.weebly.com click here
Wild www.tarinateatteri.net/wild/
France Théâtre du Bouche à Oreille playbackparis.chez-alice.fr
Germany Blickwechsel Freiburg www.blickwechsel-freiburg.de
Die Da Berlin www.playbacktheater-dieda-berlin.de
Kaleidospkop www.kaleidoskop-hamburg.de
Lamäng www.koelnerplaybacktheater.de
Münchener PT Augenblick www.muenchner-playbacktheater.de
Playback Berlin www.playback-berlin.de
PT Bremen www.playbacktheater-bremen.de
PT Köln www.playback-theater-koeln.de
PurPur www.projektpurpur.de
Spiegelbühne www.spiegelbuehne.de
Theater Feuerfunken www.theater-feuerfunken.de
Tumoristen www.tumoristen.de
Hungary Álomszínház website down? click here
Pepita Playback click here
Ireland Full Circle PT www.fullcircleplaybacktheatre.com
Israel Alter-nativ www.alter-nativ.co.il
Hadran www.playbackhadran.co.il
Marot click here
Or Chozer www.orchozer.com
Play-Life Tel Aviv www.playback1.co.il click here
Italy Impronte www.playbacktheatre.eu click here
Intrecciastorie click here
SIPT www.playback-theatre.it click here
Netherlands CAL-XL www.cal-xl.nl click here
Clownig www.clownig.nl
Dutsj Queer Playback www.dutsjtheatre.com click here
Gosschalk www.gtct.nl
impro4u www.impro4u.nl
pH5 www.pH5.nu
Storytelling Academy www.storytellingacademy.nl
Terugspeeltheater Amsterdam www.terugspeeltheater.nl click here
Terugspeeltheater v.h. Noorden www.terugspeeltheatervanhetnoorden.nl
Theater Boven Water www.theaterbovenwater.nl
Wordt Vervolgd www.wordtvervolgd.net click here
Zaal vol verhaal www.zaalvolverhaal.nl
Portugal Teatro Imediato teatroimediato.weebly.com click here
Russia Alchemistry click here
Metafora www.playbackmetafora.ru click here
Moscow PT Studio click here
New Jazz www.playback-theatre.ru click here
Samara www.playbacksamara.ru
Story travelling bag www.playbacker.ru click here
Theater without borders www.teatrbezgranic.ru click here
True Stories Theater www.play-back.ru click here
South Africa Drama for Life www.dramaforlife.co.za
Spain TransCrea transformacreando.blogspot.com.es click here
Sweden Teater X www.teaterx.se click here
Switzerland Gehdicht www.gehdicht.ch
PT St. Gallen www.playbacktheater-sg.ch click here
PT Zürich www.playback-theater.ch
vi-echo www.vi-echo.ch
UK Makeshift Theatre www.makeshifttheatre.co.uk
Mirror Mirror www.mirrormirrortheatre.co.uk click here
Playback Edinburgh playbackedinburgh.weebly.com click here
Playback South www.playbacksouth.org
PT Newcastle click here
PT York www.playbackyork.co.uk
Queer PT click here
School of PT www.playbackschooluk.org click here
Tarte Noir www.tartenoire.co.uk click here
True Heart Theatre www.trueheart.org.uk click here
Ukraine PT Lyudi (People) click here
USA Hudson River PT www.hudsonriverplayback.org click here
Playback NYC www.playbacknyc.com